Exam Results On sxresult.com

| Saturday, May 27, 2017

Mangalore University Time Table 2016 BA, BSc, BCom, BCA

Mangalore University | Time Table – 1st, 2nd, 3rd Year

The Mangalore University (MU) is a public state university and the jurisdiction of the University is covered the districts of Dakshina Kannada, Udupi and Kodagu. The University is located at Konaje, Karnataka, India. The University was established on September 10, 1980 to start Bachelor’s degree programmes in Hotel Management & Tourism, Fashion Design, Apparel/Garment Design, Leather Design & Technology, and Human Resource Development and post-graduate programmes in Computer Software and Yogic Sciences. The University conducts written examination according to semester format and annual format. The written examination conducts by the University in the month of march to may for annual examination and twice in a same year (June – July & November – December) for semester examination. This year also the University will started the semester examination so the University will soon announced the Mangalore University Time Table 2016 on its official website.

Official Website : http://www.mangaloreuniversity.ac.in/

Mangalore University Exam Time Table 2016

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

sxresult.com © 2015-2017 Privacy Policy | Contact Us | 9Apps | UC browser | Vidmate